Estee Lauder - 新生活膚彈活輕盈面霜 15ml Exp: 2024/07

HK$98.00 HK$143.00

Estee Lauder

品牌:Fresh

容量:15ml

產地:美國

有效期:2024/07

適合膚質:所有膚質

關注皮膚問題:老化,乾性,皺紋,暗啞,粗糙,彈性

產品功效
發揮膠原重建力量,令肌膚倍感緊緻,更見立體提升

適用膚質
適用於各種膚質

奢華修護

  • 抵禦初老跡象出現
  • 令面部輪廓更立體分明
  • 淡褪皺紋、細紋及頸紋
  • 深層滋養及鞏固肌膚屏障
  • 幫助鎖緊水分,長效保濕
  • 通過皮膚科醫生及眼科醫生測試
  • 不引起敏感
  • 不堵塞毛孔 /不會造成暗瘡粉刺
  • 不含羥基苯甲酸酯、鄰苯二甲酸酯、礦物油、油分、十二烷基聚氧乙醚硫酸鈉、亞硫酸鹽、石油、乾燥酒精

產品詳情

嶄新!新生活膚彈活輕盈面霜
特別專為亞洲女性而研創的極致輕盈質感,通過測試,持續使用肌膚更強韌、亮澤及深層水潤,展現煥然一新的健康活力。在鞏固肌膚屏障同時帶來水嫩呵護,出色的立體提升及塑顏功效,顯著塑顏提拉輪廓,並能減淡細紋、皺紋甚至頸紋。

  • 使用2星期後,90% 女性表示蘋果肌更見飽滿。1
  • 使用2星期後,91% 女性表示肌膚倍感緊緻。1
  • 使用3星期後,細紋、皺紋及頸紋顯著減淡。2
  • 持續使用,主要輪廓部位提升:下顎 +13%、蘋果肌 +15%、笑紋 +11%。3

新生活膚全能系列的配方

全新成分芙蓉花-8分子精萃
源自於大自然,促進肌膚膠原自生。每朵芙蓉花 (Hibiscus Sinensis) 均由人手小心採集,善用花朵的8個不同部分,由收成、提煉到製造的過程長達83天。提取而成的芙蓉花-8分子精萃,務求將當中的膠原蛋白增生力量保持於最頂峰的水平。

「生命之樹」辣木精華
開啟肌膚年輕潛能。如今辣木精華為 Estée Lauder 獨家專用,辣木的寶貴養分、脂質和蛋白質,賦予肌膚超凡修護效力。有助「啟動」肌膚的天然抵禦力,抵抗外來侵害,並中和引致顯著老化的自由基。

仙人掌植物桿細胞萃取物及高濃度透明質酸

從仙人掌提煉的全新植物桿細胞萃取物,有助鞏固肌膚水份屏障,鎖水保濕,整天水潤嫩澤。高濃度透明質酸有助鎖緊水分,發揮24小時密集保濕效果。
134位亞洲女性連續12星期每天使用產品2次後的臨床測試結果。
235位亞洲女性連續3星期每天使用產品2次後的臨床測試結果。
335位亞洲女性連續12星期每天使用產品2次後的臨床測試結果。

使用方法
早晚塗抹於面部和頸部,建議於修復精華後使用

成分
Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Hibiscus Sinensis Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Whey Protein\Lactis Protein\Proteine Du Petit-Lait, Opuntia Tuna Extract, Acetyl Glucosamine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Narcissus Tazetta Bulb Extract, Algae Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Fruit Extract, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Laminaria Saccharina Extract, Silybum Marianum (Lady'S Thistle) Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Sigesbeckia Orientalis (St. Paul'S Wort) Extract, Caffeine, Hordeum Vulgare (Barley) Extract\Extrait D'Orge, Sodium Lactate, Sorbitol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Propylene Glycol Dicaprate, Glucose, Glucose Oxidase, Sodium Pca, Sucrose, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Carbomer, Pentylene Glycol, Lactoperoxidase, Isoceteth-20, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Peg-100 Stearate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Fragrance (Parfum), Potassium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Bht, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Red 4 (Ci 14700)

請注意成分列表可能會隨時更改。請參閱您收到的產品包裝中的成分列表,獲取最新的產品成分。

Ingredient Spotlight
發掘新生活膚彈活面霜的強大成分

全新成分芙蓉花-8分子精萃
源自於大自然,促進肌膚膠原自生。每朵芙蓉花 (Hibiscus Sinensis) 均由人手小心採集,善用花朵的8個不同部分,由收成、提煉到製造的過程長達83天。提取而成的芙蓉花-8分子精萃,務求將當中的膠原蛋白增生力量保持於最頂峰的水平。

「生命之樹」辣木精華
開啟肌膚年輕潛能。如今辣木精華為 Estée Lauder 獨家專用,辣木的寶貴養分、脂質和蛋白質,賦予肌膚超凡修護效力。有助「啟動」肌膚的天然抵禦力,抵抗外來侵害,並中和引致顯著老化的自由基。

高濃度透明質酸
高濃度透明質酸有助鎖緊水分,發揮24小時密集保濕效果。

仙人掌植物桿細胞萃取物
從仙人掌提煉的全新植物桿細胞萃取物,有助鞏固肌膚水份屏障,鎖水保濕,整天水潤嫩澤。

Collagen-Boosting Technology
由三種強效膠原蛋白成分組成膠原重建複合物,能作為肌膚支撐網絡的主要元素。令肌膚倍感緊緻,重塑更提升、立體及柔滑的輪廓。

Seeing is believing
啟動年輕肌膚潛能

  • 鞏固肌膚屏障
  • 展現新生回彈力
  • 長效鎖水保濕
  • 保持柔軟彈滑

你的日常護膚程序
美麗肌膚,由此開始。

你需要針對你肌膚需求的强效修護配方。

修復、更新、激活。

1. 潔面
使用溫和全效的潔面產品淨化肌膚,締造細緻膚質、清新喚醒同時激活肌膚。根據你的膚質或喜愛的質感選出最合適的潔面產品。

2. 微精華原生液
為修復作好準備。傾注深層水潤和明亮光澤。讓肌膚為吸收隨後的護膚品作好準備。

3. 修復精華
針對性的高效抗衰老修護。其絲滑質感能迅速滲透表皮底層。極致提升修護效能。

4. 保濕面霜
深層保濕修護與高效抗衰老科技完美結合,以針對不同肌膚的獨特需要。日間可使用含有SPF的配方,晚間則可使用較豐盈滋養的配方。

5. 眼部護理
高效而溫和的豐盈保濕及亮白修護,帶來看得見的重點修護效能。通過眼科醫生測試及不含香料。

化妝品能保鮮多久?
化妝品的保質期取決於開封後的時間和生產日期。

開封後時期 (PAO)
。有些化妝品由於氧化和微生物等因素,開封後要在規定的時間內使用。他們的包裝上有一個打開的罐子的圖畫,裡面有一個代表月數的數字。本例中為開封後使用 6 個月。

生產日期
。未使用的化妝品也會失去新鮮感並變乾。根據歐盟法律,製造商只能在保質期少於 30 個月的化妝品上標註保質期。自生產之日起最常見的適用期:

含酒精的香水 - 約 5 年
護膚化妝品 - 至少 3 年
化妝品 - 從 3 年(睫毛膏)到 5 年以上(粉末)

保質期可能因製造商而異。

CheckFresh.com從批次代碼中讀取生產日期。

Estee Lauder - Revitalizing Supreme+ Youth Power Soft Creme 15ml Exp: 2024/07

HK$98.00 HK$143.00

Estee Lauder

Brand: Estee Lauder

Size: 15ml

Origin: United States

Expiry: 2024/07

Skin Type: All Skintypes

Skin Concerns: Ageing, Dryness, Wrinkled, Dullness, Roughness & Elasticity

BENEFITS
RICH MULTI-ACTION CREME: FIRMING, LIFTING, RADIANCE.

SKINTYPE
FOR ALL SKIN TYPES.

IDEAL FOR

  • MULTIPLE SIGNS OF AGING
  • LIFTING; LOSS OF FIRMNESS, TONE
  • LINES AND WRINKLES
  • DULLNESS, LOSS OF RADIANCE
  • DRYNESS, DEHYDRATION
FORMULA FACTS
  • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED
  • OPHTHALMOLOGIST-TESTED
  • WON'T CAUSE BLEMISHES, WON'T CLOG PORES (NON-ACNEGENIC)
  • SUITABLE FOR NECK AREA

Product Details

NEW! Revitalizing Supreme + Youth Power Soft Creme
Empower skin to reach its full potential. An ultra-lightweight creme developed for and tested on Asian women, delivers powerful lifting and sculpting benefits and minimizes the look of pores over time. Reduces the look of lines, wrinkles and now neck lines. Skin is stronger, radiant, deeply hydrated and glows with a new healthy-looking vitality. The results are noticeable:

  • After two weeks, 90% of women said their apple cheeks looked fuller1
  • After two weeks, 91% of women said their skin felt firmer1
  • After three weeks lines and wrinkles, and neck lines were reduced2
  • Overtime keys zones are lifted: jawline +13%, apple cheeks +15%, smile lines +11%3

YOUTH POWER INGREDIENTS

Exclusive Hibiscus Morning Bloom Extract
Nature at its most powerful. Estée Lauder scientists discovered that Hibiscus sinensis flowers harvested early in the day hold the highest “youth power” activity. So we gather hand-selected blooms in the morning for peak potency, then—in a process that takes 83 days from harvest to manufacture—create our extract.

Exclusive Moringa Extract
Often referred to as the “miracle tree” Moringa is one of the most effective Youth Power ingredients we’ve ever discovered. Our extract, created through an exclusive, patent-pending process, supports a powerful protein, helping skin empower multiple pathways to visible anti-aging benefits.

Cactus Stem Cell Extract and Hyaluronic Acid
Additional high-performance ingredients add to the power of Revitalizing Supreme+. An infusion of Cactus Stem Cell Extract and Hyaluronic Acid helps reveal stronger, nourished skin, saturated with 72-hour hydration. Skin’s vital moisture barrier is strengthened.

1Clinical testing on 34 Asian women after using product for 12 weeks, twice per day
2Clinical testing on 35 Asian women after using product for 3 weeks, twice per day
3Clinical testing on 35 Asian women after using product for 12 weeks, twice per day

HOW TO USE
Apply over face and neck AM and PM. Ideal after repair serum.

INGREDIENTS
Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau, Isononyl Isononanoate, C12-20 Acid Peg-8 Ester, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Hibiscus Sinensis Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Whey Protein\Lactis Protein\Proteine Du Petit-Lait, Opuntia Tuna Extract, Acetyl Glucosamine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Narcissus Tazetta Bulb Extract, Algae Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Fruit Extract, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Laminaria Saccharina Extract, Silybum Marianum (Lady'S Thistle) Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Sigesbeckia Orientalis (St. Paul'S Wort) Extract, Caffeine, Hordeum Vulgare (Barley) Extract\Extrait D'Orge, Sodium Lactate, Sorbitol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Propylene Glycol Dicaprate, Glucose, Glucose Oxidase, Sodium Pca, Sucrose, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Carbomer, Pentylene Glycol, Lactoperoxidase, Isoceteth-20, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Peg-100 Stearate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Fragrance (Parfum), Potassium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Bht, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Red 4 (Ci 14700) <ILN49184>

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Ingredient Spotlight
Discover the powerhouse ingredients behind New Revitalizing Supreme+ Youth Power Creme.

99% Naturally-Derived Hibiscus Morning Bloom Extract
Lifting and firming power. Estée Lauder scientists discovered that Hibiscus sinensis flowers harvested early in the day capture active molecules for optimal collagen-boosting activity. So we extract from 8 key parts of the flower in the morning for peak potency, then—in a process that takes 83 days from harvest to manufacture—create our extract that helps powerfully encourage skin's natural collagen.

Moringa Extract
Anti-oxidant power. The Moringa Plant (aka the ""miracle tree"") is bursting with key nutrients, vitamins and amino acids. It's one of the most powerful youth-infusing ingredients we've ever discovered.

Hyaluronic Acid
Hydra power. Nourish and plump with nature’s moisture magnet. Super soothing. Ultra hydrating. Each HA molecule helps skin hold on to moisture while supporting its ability to naturally rehydrate itself. It’s the perfect vehicle for hydrated, glowing skin.

Cactus Stem Cell Extract
Barrier-building power. Derived from the Prickly Pear Cactus, this potent plant stem cell extract is proven to provide barrier strengthening benefits.

Collagen-Boosting Technology
Youth power. Our formula combines our nature-powered ingredients with our Collagen-Boosting Technology, to help reignite skin’s power to help skin feel firmer, look more lifted.

Seeing is believing
Prepare to be wowed by New Revitalizing Supreme+

  • BARRIER BOOST
  • ELASTICITY
  • HYDRA BOOST
  • KEEP IT SUPPLE

Daily Skincare Regimen
Beautiful skin starts here. All you need are a few high-performance formulas targeted to your skin’s specific needs.

Cleanser
Purify skin with a gentle, multi-action cleanser.
Massage over face using circular motions. Rinse off with water.

Treatment Lotion
Prep skin with intense moisture and radiance.
Add to palm of hand. Press palms together. Pat onto cheeks, chin & forehead. Or, blend with cotton pad.

Repair Serum
Powerful, targeted anti-aging treatment.
Massage onto face tracing a heart shape, starting at the center of face & down to chin.

Moisturizer
Intense hydration plus targeted anti-aging technologies.
Warm creme between fingertips. Gently sweep over face from center out. Press both hands onto cheeks, forehead & chin.

Eye Care
Targeted treatment. Richly hydrating, highly effective—and gentle.
Using ring finger, apply 3 dots. 1 at outer corner, 1 in middle under eye & 1 at inner eye corner. Gently tap to pat in.

How long cosmetics are fresh?

A shelf life of cosmetics depends on a period after opening and production date.

Period after opening (PAO). Some cosmetics should be used within a specified period of time after opening due to oxidation and microbiological factors. Their packaging has a drawing of an open jar, inside it, there is a number representing the number of months. In this example, it is 6 months of use after opening.

Production date. Unused cosmetics also lose their freshness and become dry. According to EU law, the manufacturer has to put the expiration date only on cosmetics whose shelf life is less than 30 months. The most common periods of suitability for use from the date of manufacture:

Perfumes with alcohol - about 5 years
Skin care cosmetics - minimum 3 years
Makeup cosmetics - from 3 years (mascara) to more than 5 years (powders)

The shelf life may vary depending on the manufacturer.

CheckFresh.com reads the date of production from the batch code.